People

Search People

D G K P R S W

 


D

Sonali Dunuwille
Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605117
Email : sonali.dunuwille@corporateservices.lk

G

Avishka Gurusinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605192
Email : avishka.gurusinghe@corporateservices.lk

K

Roshika Kulatunga
Manager
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605127
Email : roshika.kulatunga@corporateservices.lk


M


Mihrini Muthukumarana
Executive
(+94) (11) 4605165
Email : mihirini.muthukumarana@corporateservices.lk


P

Amali Peiris
Manager
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605193
Email : amali.peiris@corporateservices.lk

R

Farina Raheem
Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605165
Email : farina.raheem@corporateservices.lk



S

Harshini Serasinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605120
Email : harshini.serasinghe@corporateservices.lk

Shenali Silva
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605163
Email : shenali.desilva@corporateservices.lk



W

Tharushi Warnakula
Trainee - Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605166
Email : tharushi.warnakula@corporateservices.lk

Bihara Weerasinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605170
Email : bihara.weerasinghe@corporateservices.lk

Nimeshi Wickramaratne
Trainee - Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605197
Email : nimeshi.wickramaratne@corporateservices.lk