People

Search People

D F G K N P R S W

 


A


Anushika Abeywickrama
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605146
Email : anushika.abeywickrama@corporateservices.lk

B

Panduka W. Bandara
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605185
Email : panduka.bandara@corporateservices.lk

D

Sonali Dunuwille
Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605117
Email : sonali.dunuwille@corporateservices.lk

F

Tilani Ford
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605121
Email : tilani.ford@corporateservices.lk

G

Avishka Gurusinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605192
Email : avishka.gurusinghe@corporateservices.lk

Nathasha Gajanayake
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605156
Email : nathasha.gajanayake@corporateservices.lk

H

Dulanjani Hettiarachchi
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605114
Email : dulanjani.hettiarachchi@corporateservices.lk

K

Roshika Kulatunga
Manager
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605127
Email : roshika.kulatunga@corporateservices.lk

L

Oshadee Liyanapathirana
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605109
Email : oshadee.liyanapathirana@corporateservices.lk

M


Mihrini Muthukumarana
Executive
(+94) (11) 4605165
Email : mihirini.muthukumarana@corporateservices.lk

N

Pavithra Navarathne
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605179
Email : pavithra.navarathne@corporateservices.lk


P

Amali Peiris
Manager
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605193
Email : amali.peiris@corporateservices.lk

Amanda Perera
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605166
Email : amanda.perera@corporateservices.lk

R

Anjali Rambukwella
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605163
Email : anjali.rambukwella@corporateservices.lk

Farina Raheem
Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605165
Email : farina.raheem@corporateservices.lk

Shakthi Ratnakumaran
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605122
Email : shakthi.ratnakumaran@corporateservices.lk



S

Harshini Serasinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605120
Email : harshini.serasinghe@corporateservices.lk

Nirmitha Silva
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605158
Email : nirmitha.silva@corporateservices.lk



W

Tharushi Warnakula
Trainee - Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605166
Email : tharushi.warnakula@corporateservices.lk

Bihara Weerasinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605170
Email : bihara.weerasinghe@corporateservices.lk

Santhushi Wickramasinghe
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605108
Email : santhushi.wickramasinghe@corporateservices.lk

Nimeshi Wickramaratne
Trainee - Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605197
Email : nimeshi.wickramaratne@corporateservices.lk

Anisha Wijewardane
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605124
Email : anisha.wijewardane@corporateservices.lk