People

Search People

D F G I K M N P R S W Y

 


A


Ai Adachi
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605163
Email : ai.adachi@corporateservices.lk

B

Panduka W. Bandara
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605185
Email : panduka.bandara@corporateservices.lk

D

Sonali Dunuwille
Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605117
Email : sonali.dunuwille@corporateservices.lk

Dedunie de Silva
Chief Executive Officer
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605162
Email : dedunie.desilva@corporateservices.lk


F

Tilani Ford
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605121
Email : tilani.ford@corporateservices.lk

G

Avishka Gurusinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605192
Email : avishka.gurusinghe@corporateservices.lk


H


I

Sachitra Indraratna
Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605197
Email: sachitra.indraratna@corporateservices.lk


K

Roshika Kulatunga
Manager
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605127
Email : roshika.kulatunga@corporateservices.lk

L

Oshadee Liyanapathirana
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605109
Email : oshadee.liyanapathirana@corporateservices.lk

M

Hasna Mohamed
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605193
Email:hasna.mohamed@corporateservices.lk


N

Pavithra Navarathne
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605179
Email : pavithra.navarathne@corporateservices.lk


P

Amanda Perera
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605166
Email : amanda.perera@corporateservices.lk

Shakila Perera
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605146
Email : shakila.perera@corporateservices.lk

Conceeliya Premapala
Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605142
Email : conceeliya.premapala@corporateservices.lk

Kaburthini Paramanathan
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605164
Email : kaburthini.paramanathan@corporateservices.lk

R

Farina Raheem
Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605165
Email : farina.raheem@corporateservices.lk

Shakthi Ratnakumaran
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605122
Email : shakthi.ratnakumaran@corporateservices.lk



S

Harshini Serasinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605120
Email : harshini.serasinghe@corporateservices.lk

Nirmitha Silva
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605158
Email : nirmitha.silva@corporateservices.lk


W

Santhushi Wickramasinghe
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605108
Email : santhushi.wickramasinghe@corporateservices.lk

Anisha Wijewardane
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605124
Email : anisha.wijewardane@corporateservices.lk


Y

Dilshani Yapa
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605198
Email : dilshani.yapa@corporateservices.lk