�The Firm is renowned for its high integrity, innovative work, dynamism and the tenacious follow up of a client's cause.�
Chambers Global - The Worlds Leading Lawyers 2007

Lawyers

Search Lawyers

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T U V W

 


A

Deepthi Abeysena
Director Real Property
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605149
Email : deepthi.fernando@fjgdesaram.com

Ayomi Aluwihare-Gunawardena
Precedent Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605115
Email : ayomi.aluwihare@fjgdesaram.com

Praveeni Algama
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605171
Email : praveeni.algama@fjgdesaram.com

Drushika Amirthanayagam
Senior Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605168
Email : drushika.amirthanayagam@fjgdesaram.com

B


Buwaneka Basnayake
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605181
Email : buwaneka.basnayake@fjgdesaram.com

C

Pabasara Chathurangi
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605112
Email : pabasara.chathurangi@fjgdesaram.com


D


Ruwani Dantanarayana
Senior Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605150
Email : ruwani.dantanarayana@fjgdesaram.com

Aruna de Silva
Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605151
Email : aruna.desilva@fjgdesaram.com

Raneesha de Alwis
Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605183
Email : raneesha.dealwis@fjgdesaram.com

Rakhitha Dolapihilla
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605114
Email : rakhitha.dolapihilla@fjgdesaram.com

E

Manjula Ellepola
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605147
Email : manjula.ellepola@fjgdesaram.com

F

Anjali Fernando
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605123
Email : anjali.fernando@fjgdesaram.com

Rozali Fernando
Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605132
Email : rozali.fernando@fjgdesaram.com

Mahada Fernando
Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605106
Email : mahada.fernando@fjgdesaram.com

Tania Fernando
Manager - Intellectual Property
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605186
Email : tania.fernando@fjgdesaram.com

Tilani Ford
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605121
Email : tilani.ford@fjgdesaram.com

G

Shanaka Gunasekara
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605116
Email : shanaka.gunasekara@fjgdesaram.com


H


Sakshin Haran
Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605121
Email : sakshin.haran@fjgdesaram.com

Christina Hettiarachchi
Junior Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605131
Email : christina.hettiarachchi@fjgdesaram.com


I


Nishadh Iqbal
Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605185
Email : Nishadh.iqbal@fjgdesaram.com

J

Kasuni Jayaweera
Junior Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605178
Email : kasuni.jayaweera@fjgdesaram.com

Charm Jayatileka
Senior Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605158
Email : charm.jayatileka@fjgdesaram.com

K

Jayathri Kulatilleke
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605152
Email : jayathri.kulatilaka@fjgdesaram.com


M

Himali Mudadeniya
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605120
Email : himali.mudadeniya@fjgdesaram.com


P

Maduwanthi Pathmanathan
Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605157
Email : maduvanthi.pathmanathan@fjgdesaram.com

Amanda Perera
Senior Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605166
Email : amanda.perera@fjgdesaram.com

Shevanthi Seresinhe Perera
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605177
Email : shevanthi.perera@fjgdesaram.com

R

Rushitha Ranasinghe
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605107
Email : rushitha.ranasinghe@fjgdesaram.com

Shakthi Ratnakumaran
Senior Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605122
Email : shakthi.ratnakumaran@fjgdesaram.com


Zaafir Riyaz
Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605189
Email : zaafir.riyaz@fjgdesaram.com

Avindra Rodrigo
Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605137
Email : avindra.rodrigo@fjgdesaram.com



S


Medhya Samarasinghe
Senior Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605133
Email : medhya.samarasinghe@fjgdesaram.com

Upekha Senaratne
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605154
Email : upekha.senaratne@fjgdesaram.com


T


Ananda Tikiriratne
Senior Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605159
Email : ananda.tikiriratne@fjgdesaram.com

V

Shehara Varia
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605128
Email : shehara.varia@fjgdesaram.com

Rosy Vanlangenberg
Assistant Manager - Intellectual Property
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605187
Email : rosy.venlangenberg@fjgdesaram.com

W


Oshani Wijewardena
Senior Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605195
Email : oshani.wijewardena@fjgdesaram.com


Anisha Wijewardane
Manager - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605124
Email : anisha.wijewardane@fjgdesaram.com

Santhushi Wickramasinghe
Senior Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605109
Email : santhushi.wickramasinghe@fjgdesaram.com

Thamodi Withanachchi
Senior Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605136
Email : thamodi.withanachchi@fjgdesaram.com