“The Firm is renowned for its high integrity, innovative work, dynamism and the tenacious follow up of a client's cause.”
Chambers Global - The Worlds Leading Lawyers 2007

Lawyers

Search Lawyers

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T U V W

 


A

Deepthi Abeysena
Director Real Property
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605149
Email : deepthi.fernando@fjgdesaram.com

Anushika Abeywickrama
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605146
Email : anushika.abeywickrama@fjgdesaram.com

Safah Amjad
Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605124
Email : safah.amjad@fjgdesaram.com

Ayomi Aluwihare-Gunawardena
Precedent Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605115
Email : ayomi.aluwihare@fjgdesaram.com

Praveeni Algama
Senior Legal Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605171
Email : praveeni.algama@fjgdesaram.com

Drushika Amirthanayagam
Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605168
Email : drushika.amirthanayagam@fjgdesaram.com

B

Panduka W. Bandara
Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605185
Email : panduka.bandara@fjgdesaram.com

Buwaneka Basnayake
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605181
Email : buwaneka.basnayake@fjgdesaram.com

D

Aruna de Silva
Senior Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605151
Email : aruna.desilva@fjgdesaram.com

Chamari de Silva
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605150
Email : chamari.desilva@fjgdesaram.com

Nimesha de Silva
Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605160
Email : nimesha.desilva@fjgdesaram.com

Raneesha de Alwis
Junior Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605183
Email : raneesha.dealwis@fjgdesaram.com

Sonali Dunuwille
Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605117
Email : sonali.dunuwille@fjgdesaram.com

E

Manjula Ellepola
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605147
Email : manjula.ellepola@fjgdesaram.com

F

Anjali Fernando
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605123
Email : anjali.fernando@fjgdesaram.com

Rozali Fernando
Senior Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605132
Email : rozali.fernando@fjgdesaram.com

Sherika Fernando
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605142
Email : sherika.fernando@fjgdesaram.com

Tania Fernando
Senior Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605186
Email : tania.fernando@fjgdesaram.com

Tilani Ford
Senior Legal Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605121
Email : tilani.ford@fjgdesaram.com

G

Nathasha Gajanayake
Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605156
Email : nathasha.gajanayake@fjgdesaram.com

Shanaka Gunasekara
Senior Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605116
Email : shanaka.gunasekara@fjgdesaram.com

Avishka Gurusinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605192
Email : avishka.gurusinghe@fjgdesaram.com


H


Sakshin Haran
Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605121
Email : sakshin.haran@fjgdesaram.com

Christina Hettiarachchi
Senior Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605131
Email : christina.hettiarachchi@fjgdesaram.com

Dulanjani Hettiarachchi
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605114
Email : dulanjani.hettiarachchi@fjgdesaram.com

Ashiq Hassim
Senior Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605157
Email : ashiq.hassim@fjgdesaram.com

J

Kasuni Jayaweera
Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605178
Email : kasuni.jayaweera@fjgdesaram.com

K


Chamila Karunarathne
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605118
Email : chamila.karunarathne@fjgdesaram.com

U.L. Kadurugamuwa
Consultant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605114
Email : ul.kadurugamuwa@fjgdesaram.com
 
Jayathri Kulatilleke
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605152
Email : jayathri.kulatilaka@fjgdesaram.com

Roshika Kulatunge
Manager , Corporate Services (Pvt) Ltd.
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605127
Email : roshika.kulatunga@fjgdesaram.com


L


Oshadee Liyanapathirana
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605109
Email : oshadee.liyanapathirana@fjgdesaram.com

M

Himali Mudadeniya
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605120
Email : himali.mudadeniya@fjgdesaram.com


N

Pavithra Navarathne
Senior Legal Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605179
Email : pavithra.navarathne@fjgdesaram.com


P

Amanda Perera
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605166
Email : amanda.perera@fjgdesaram.com

Shevanthi Seresinhe Perera
Senior Legal Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605177
Email : shevanthi.perera@fjgdesaram.com

Amali Peiris
Manager , Corporate Services (Pvt) Ltd
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605193
Email : amali.peiris@fjgdesaram.com

R

Farina Raheem
Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605165
Email : farina.raheem@fjgdesaram.com

Shakthi Ratnakumaran
Legal Assistant
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605122
Email : shakthi.ratnakumaran@fjgdesaram.com

Avindra Rodrigo
Counsel
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605137
Email : avindra.rodrigo@fjgdesaram.com


S


Medhya Samarasinghe
Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605133
Email : medhya.samarasinghe@fjgdesaram.com

Harshani Serasinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605117
Email : harshini.serasinghe@fjgdesaram.com

Upekha Senaratne
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605154
Email : upekha.senaratne@fjgdesaram.com

Nirmitha Silva
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605100
Email : nirmitha.silva@fjgdesaram.com

Shenali de Silva
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605163
Email : shenali.desilva@fjgdesaram.com


T


Patali Thrimanne
Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605173
Email : patali.thrimanne@fjgdesaram.com

Ananda Tikiriratne
Senior Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605159
Email : ananda.tikiriratne@fjgdesaram.com

V

Shehara Varia
Partner
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605128
Email : shehara.varia@fjgdesaram.com

Rosy Vanlangenberg
Senior Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605187
Email : rosy.venlangenberg@fjgdesaram.com

W

Tharushi Warnakula
Trainee Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605164
Email : tharushi.warnakula@fjgdesaram.com

Bihara Weerasinghe
Executive - Legal
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605170
Email : bihara.weerasinghe@fjgdesaram.com

Oshani Wijewardena
Litigator
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605195
Email : oshani.wijewardena@fjgdesaram.com

Nimeshi Wickramaratne
Trainee Executive
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605197
Email : nimeshi.wickramaratne@fjgdesaram.com

Malsha Wickramasinghe
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605136
Email : malsha.wickramasinghe@fjgdesaram.com

Santhushi Wickramasinghe
Associate
Tel : (+94) (11) 4605108
Email : santhushi.wickramasinghe@fjgdesaram.com